Oerol Badge of Honour

Oerol Badge of Honour

The Oerol Honours Badge is a token of merit awarded to an individual who, according to the management and board of the Terschellings Oerol Foundation, has made an exceptional contribution to the inception, maintenance, and/or further development of the Oerol Festival.

Recipients of the Oerol Badge of Honour

(as of January 2020)

  • Joop Mulder

(as of June 2017)

  • Jan Kooijman
  • Ruurd Neef
  • Sytse Schoustra
  • Eddie Terpstra